Blood Song by Johana Gustawsson #BlogTour

About the book  The third book in the award-winning, critically acclaimed Roy & Castells series, featuring true-crime writer Alexis Castells and profiler Emily Roy. Spain, 1938 The country is wracked by civil war, and as Valencia falls to Franco’s brutal dictatorship, Republican Teresa witnesses the murders of her family.  Captured and sent to the notorious […]

Love, Unscripted by Owen Nicholls **Giveaway**

About the book Owen Nicholls’ Love, Unscripted is an uplifting love story, following film projectionist Nick as he tries to understand the difference between love on the silver screen and love in real life.  Perfect for fans of David Nicholls, Nick Hornby and Laura Barnett. For Nick, love should look like it does on the […]