Love, Unscripted by Owen Nicholls **Giveaway**

About the book Owen Nicholls’ Love, Unscripted is an uplifting love story, following film projectionist Nick as he tries to understand the difference between love on the silver screen and love in real life.  Perfect for fans of David Nicholls, Nick Hornby and Laura Barnett. For Nick, love should look like it does on the […]

Casting a spotlight on … Someone Is Lying by Jenny Blackhurst

Someone Is Lying is the chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of How I Lost You. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of Friend Request, Close to Home and The Guilty Wife – all of which I’ve read and loved. A bit about the book It’s been […]