A Walk in Wildflower Park by Bella Osborne #BlogTourReview

A Walk in Wildflower Park was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Life’s not always a walk in the park… When Anna is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in to her own place on the edge of the gorgeous Wildflower Park and pledges to stay off […]

One Last Greek Summer by Mandy Baggot #BlogTour Review

Firstly, I’d like to thank Vicky Joss at Aria Fiction for my copy of this book, in return for an honest review.  I’d also like to thank Mandy Baggot.   Beth Martin is 31, newly divorced and wondering just what life holds for her. Best-friend, Heidi, is adamant that all the answers lie in Corfu […]

The Missing Years by Lexie Elliott – #blogtour review

She thought she would never go back … Ailsa Calder has inherited half of a house.  The other half belongs to a man who disappeared without a trace twenty-seven years ago.  Her father. Leaving London behind to settle her mother’s estate, Ailsa returns to her childhood home nestled amongst the craggy peaks of the Scottish […]

Casting a spotlight on … Someone Is Lying by Jenny Blackhurst

Someone Is Lying is the chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of How I Lost You. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of Friend Request, Close to Home and The Guilty Wife – all of which I’ve read and loved. A bit about the book It’s been […]

The Path Keeper (The Indigo Chronicles #1) – NJ Simmonds

TRIGGER WARNING:  The Path Keeper is a work of fiction but features potentially upsetting themes including sexual abuse, death and mental health issues.  It also includes scenes of a sexual nature.   What if every coincidence was a tiny miracle? What if our life was already mapped out before birth? What if someone had the […]

Envy by Amanda Robson Blog Tour Review

She wants your life – and she’ll do anything to get it… Erica has always wanted to be exactly like her neighbour, Faye: beautiful, thin, and a mother.  But Faye’s life isn’t as perfect as it seems – she has a terrible secret, and slowly but surely, it is threatening to destroy her and everything […]

Cruel Acts by Jane Casey

You would not believe how excited I still get by book post. I’ve had the craziest day today – a trip to A&E, a boy on crutches! – so I only got to open this up about an hour ago. As always, many thanks to the fab team at Harper Collins UK and to the […]