Casting a spotlight on … Someone Is Lying by Jenny Blackhurst

Someone Is Lying is the chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of How I Lost You. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of Friend Request, Close to Home and The Guilty Wife – all of which I’ve read and loved. A bit about the book It’s been […]