The Daughter in Law by Nina Manning #BlogTourExtract

To say this is an exciting day is an understatement.  I get to share some of Nina Manning’s debut novel, The Daughter in Law, with you – and it’s a pretty great extract! About the book No one is good enough for her son… As a single mother, Annie has an especially close relationship with […]

Mummy Needs A Break by Susan Edmunds #BlogTourExtract

I’m delighted to be able to share an extract from Mummy Needs A Break with you today – the first day of the blog tour! About the book A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The […]