Mummy Needs A Break by Susan Edmunds #BlogTourExtract

I’m delighted to be able to share an extract from Mummy Needs A Break with you today – the first day of the blog tour! About the book A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The […]