About the book

At the Everdene Hotel, snowflakes, romance and mayhem are in the air … 

A cosy hotel in a sleepy, snow-covered village should be the perfect setting for a Christmas to remember … But for Beth, returning to her childhood home after a disastrous break-up looks more like a festive fiasco.

With her mum stranded in a blizzard and most of the hotel staff off sick, Beth is forced to take the reins, impress a mystery hotel reviewer, and somehow find a way to work with Nick, the very grumpy – and  very gorgeous – pilot who is staying for the holidays.

Between mince pie emergencies, deadly decorations, and two dozen disgruntled guests, Beth might just find a miracle under the mistletoe this Christmas …

Heart-warming and hilarious, this is the perfect festive romance to curl up with this winter.   Perfect for fans of Heidi Swan and Sue Moorcroft.

a mistletoe miracle cover.jpg

My thoughts

My Christmas book obsession is getting some serious fuel this year!

To say I enjoyed this book is such an understatement.  It’s a really nicely paced, well-written romance with lots of Christmas joy and spirit thrown in for good measure.

I loved the awkwardness between our main characters, Beth and Nick.  It made the book, and their romance, all that much sweeter and brought about a sense of their relationship building over a much longer time period than it did, which I appreciated.

A Mistletoe Miracle has everything you could want in to a Christmas romance – romance, drama, a little mystery and a whole lot of magic.

Thanks so much to Emma Jackson and Orion for a copy of this book in return for an honest review.  I wish you the very best of luck with it, Emma and look forward to reading more of your books in the future!

a mistletoe miracle blog tour

You can follow Emma on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram
or on her website.

A Mistletoe Miracle is available to purchase on Amazon.

a mistletoe miracle extra.png

Published by girlmeetsbook

Mother of Dragons, rugby coach and eternal dreamer. I love nothing more than being lost down the rabbit hole of books and my Kindle. With a pinch of empowerment, a teaspoon of solitude and the odd G&T I'm not shy of an opinion or letting you know what passions stir my mind! Musings of a binge reader.

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: